填方块

Flash player支持

由于到2020年底Flash将逐步被取代,我们目前正在将所有网页版游戏转为HTML5格式,预计该进程将在2019年底完成,届时新格式的游戏将会支持所有较为流行的浏览器。与此同时,如果您在浏览器中无法打开Flash,请参见详细说明

填方块 技巧

填方块是由一个空的网格构成,该网格的顶部以及左端是一系列的提示数字。游戏的目的是根据这些提示数字涂画方格,进而画出一幅隐藏在网格背后的像素画。每个提示数字都代表了所对应方格堆的长度和颜色,并且方格堆儿排列的顺序也和其对应的提示数字的顺序相一致,相邻方格堆儿之间至少有一个空方格将其隔开。对于彩色填方块来说,可以允许不同颜色的方格堆儿之间没有空方格。

更多的填方块技巧请您访问填方块教程:指引初学者如何解决图形逻辑谜题。 作者为Marilyn Dorant.

黑白填方块逐步解法

黑白填方块谜题是通过每次所选的一行或者一列,分析其线索来推算出图块放置的相应位置。通过利用逻辑,你会注意到有些方格必须被填充上而有些方格需要空出来。用“X”或者“点”来标记空白方格与填充方格一样重要。最好的学习解决黑白填方块的方法是找一道已经解出的谜题并按照下面的步骤从头到尾看一遍。

B&W Pic-a-Pix puzzle

Up

步骤 1

解决黑白填方块的步骤都是从最长的图块着手。在简单的谜题中,有一些图块会填充整个行或者列,如同下图中的第8行,第d列和第h列。我们建议您核对已经解出的线索,从而判断出该线索将不会再用到并且避免对余下题目的疑惑。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 1 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

步骤 2

下一步是解那些单一图块的长度大于半个网格的长度或者宽度的情况。让我们看一下第9行中9个方格长的单一图块。不管我们如何左右移动该图块,如图中俩个红箭头所示,总会有图中灰色显示的8个方格长的重叠区域。因此我们可以将其填充为黑色。同样的方法也适用于第10行7个方格长的单一图块,如图所示。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 2 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

步骤 3

现在让我们垂直浏览下该谜题并把之前所填充的方格当作新的线索。第a列中包含一个之前被填充好的方格。这也就意味着线索“1”已经用完,其余方格应为空格,所以我们把该列中其余的方格标记为“x”。第b列中包含俩个2个方格长的图块并且底部的图块已经被填充好。所以我们将其上下的方格标记为“x”,以示为空。同样地,第e,f,g列中被涂画的区域上部标记为“x”。第j列包含一个2个方格长的图块,并且其中一个方格已经被涂画上。尽管我们不知道上下相邻的哪个方格应该被涂画上,我们仍然可以将此列中的大部分空白区域标记为“x”因为我们可以确定这些方格都是空格。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 3 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

步骤 4

现在让我们横向浏览下已经用完线索的第1,4,7行。既然所对应的线索已经用完,也就意味着其余的方格必须为空方格,因此我们将其所在行的其余方格标记为“x”。第9行中包含一个长度为9个方格的图块,其中的8个方块已经被涂画上,因此我们可以涂画上剩余的最后一个方格。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 4 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

步骤 5

让我们浏览下第c列,我们可以很清晰的看到只有一种方式来填充长度为3个方格的图块以及其余的俩个长度为2个方格的图块。同样地,我们可以将第i列涂画好而在第g列中涂画好剩余的俩个长度为2个方格的图块。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 5 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

步骤 6

现在我们很快将解完该题。第5行和第6行即将完成,因为只有一种填充长度为3个方格以及长度为4个方格的图块的方式。第2行中包含俩个长度为3个方格的图块,其中的一个已经完成。因此这个图块的左侧为空格,我们标记为“x”。同样地,第3行被解出。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 6 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

步骤 7

在第b列中,俩个长度为2个方格的图块已经被填充好,因此其余的方格必须为空格,我们将其标记为“x”。第e列中刚好是相反的情况及长度为2个方格的图块只有一种填充的方式,我们将其塞进空格处。随着最后的俩个方格被填充好,谜题完成。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 7 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

步骤 8

这道黑白填方块谜题现在已经被解出,我们还原了一副帆船的图画。

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 8

彩色填方块逐步解法

彩色填方格应用了与黑白填方格同样的方法,只不过多了俩个额外的规则:图块的颜色取决于线索数字的颜色并且允许在相邻的不同颜色的图块之间可以没有空格。最好的学习解决彩色填方格的方法是找一道已经解出的谜题并按照下面的步骤从头到尾看一遍。

Color Pic-a-Pix puzzle

Up

步骤 1

解决彩色填方块是从最长的图块开始。每一道简单的谜题中,有些时候都有一些图块会填充满整个行或者列,如图中第d列所示。另外一个简单的情况是俩个或者多个图块以及他们中间的空格(如果有的话)正好可以填满整个行或者列,如图中第f列所示。我们建议您去核对已经解出的线索,从而判断出该线索将不会再用到并且避免对余下题目的疑惑。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 1 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

步骤 2

下图中第10行也是另外一种比较简单的情况因为3个图块的长度相加刚好等于10及网格的长度。当我们解决了谜题中一些较为简单的情况后,现在我们开始浏览网格中包含单一图块长度大于半个网格长或者宽的线索。让我们看一下第7行,其中包含了8个方格长的图块。不管我们如何左右移动该图块,如图中红箭头所示,总会有图中灰色显示的6个方格长的重叠区域。因此我们将这6个方格涂画上与线索同一颜色的绿色。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 2 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

步骤 3

现在让我们垂直浏览下该谜题并把之前所填充的方格当作新的线索。第a列与第b列中包含一个长度为2个方格的蓝色图块并且其中的一个方格已经被涂画。由于该图块中的第2个蓝方格必须与涂画上的方格相邻,也就是被涂画方格的上部,我们将第a列以及第b列上端的俩个方格涂画为蓝色。这里我们提醒大家,尽管我们已经将蓝色图块解出但是我们也不能将其上端标记为“x”及空方格,因为下一个红色图块与其之间可能没有空格。同样地,我们可以将第e,g,h,i列中的部分图块解出,只不过在第e列和第g列中我们用“x”标记因为图块颜色与其上面相邻图块的颜色相同。在第h列和第i列中,我们标记剩余的方格为“x”因为这些方格都是空方格。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 3 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

步骤 4

通过利用之前步骤中涂画好的图块,我们可以清晰地发现在第1,6,8,9行中只有一种方式去填充绿色的图块。现在我们可以将其中所有的图块都填涂好,空方格标记为“x”,然后我们检查核对下相应的线索来表明该线索不会再被用到。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 4 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

步骤 5

第e行中已经包含了俩个被“x”隔开的绿色图块,因此根据线索只有一种方式来填充剩下的俩个方格。不过,我们不能把绿色图块上部的方格标记为“x”因为与之相邻的图块颜色是黑色。在第g列中,我们需要在一个4个方格长的空间中填充一个长度为3个方格的绿色图块。不管我们如何上下移动该图块,如图中红色箭头所示,总有一个灰色显示的2个方格长的灰色区域。因此我们可以将这俩个方格根据线索颜色涂画为绿色。最后,第j列中只有一种填充的方式,因此我们将其填充好。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 5 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

步骤 6

现在我们即将很快解完谜题。如同步骤4,我们可以发现在第2,3,5,7行中剩余的图块只有一种填涂的方式。我们可以按照相应的提升线索的颜色进行填涂,并把空方格标记为“x”并检查线索来确定其不再会被用到。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 6 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

步骤 7

在第a列中,长度为1个方格的红色图块已经被涂画,所以其余的方格必须为空方格,我们标记为“x”。在第b列和第c列中,情况与之相反,剩余的方格应该填充为红色,谜题完成。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 7 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

步骤 8

彩色填方块已经完成,我们还原出了一副鸭子的图画。

Color Link-a-Pix - step 8

Pic-a-Pix techniques
Pic-a-Pix

Pic-a-Pix techniques

Pic-a-Pix puzzles consist of a blank grid with clues on the left of every row and on the top of every column. The object is to reveal a hidden picture by painting blocks according to the clues. Each clue shows the length and the color of a block in the corresponding row or column, the blocks are organized in the same sequence as the clues, and there must be a space of at least one empty square between adjacent blocks. In the case of Color Pic-a-Pix it is allowed to have no empty squares between adjacent blocks if the adjacent blocks are of different colors.

For more Pic-a-Pix techniques see Pic-a-Pix tutorial & walkthroughs: A beginner’s guide to solving picture forming logic puzzles by Marilyn Dorant.

B&W Pic-a-Pix step by step solution

B&W Pic-a-Pix puzzles are solved by selecting a row or column, one at a time, analyzing the clues and working out which ways the blocks can fit in. Using logic you will notice situations where some squares must be painted while others must remain empty. It is just as important to mark empty squares, which can be done with an X or a dot, as it is to paint squares which must be black. The best way to learn how to solve B&W Pic-a-Pix puzzles is to see a puzzle solved step by step from beginning to end.

B&W Pic-a-Pix puzzle

Up

Step 1

Solving B&W Pic-a-Pix always starts with the longest blocks. In very easy puzzles there are sometimes blocks which span the entire grid and can be painted immediately as we see in row 8 and columns d and h below. It is recommended to check off solved clues to indicate they are no longer needed and to avoid confusions later on.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 1 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

Step 2

The next step is solving rows and columns containing a single block larger than half of the grid. Let’s look at row 9 which contains a single block 9 squares long. No matter how we place this block to the right or to the left as indicated by the two red arrows there will always be an overlapping area of eight squares shown in gray below. We can therefore paint these squares in black. The same technique is used for row 10 which contains a single block 7 squares long.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 2 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

Step 3

Now let’s scan the puzzle vertically using previously painted squares as clues. Column a contains one square which was painted in the previous steps. This means the clue 1 is accounted for and we can mark all remaining squares with X to indicate they are empty. Column b contains two blocks of 2 squares each and the bottom block is already painted. We can therefore mark with X the squares immediately above and below to indicate they must remain empty. Columns e, f and g are solved in a similar way except only squares above the blocks are marked with X. Column j contains a single block of 2 squares, and one of these squares is already painted. Although we don’t know which adjacent square should be painted we can still mark most of the remaining squares with X since we know they are going to be empty.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 3 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

Step 4

We now go back to horizontal scanning where we see rows 1, 4 and 7 are fully accounted for. This means we can mark all remaining squares with X since they must obviously remain empty. Row 9 contains a single block of 9 squares, 8 of which are already painted so we can paint the last empty square as well.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 4 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

Step 5

Looking at column c it is clear that there is only one way to complete the block of 3 and paint the two remaining blocks of 2. Column i is solved the same way while column g is solved by painting the two remaining blocks of 2.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 5 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

Step 6

We are now almost at the end. Rows 5 and 6 can now be completed having only one way to fit the blocks of 3 and 4. Row 2 contains two blocks of 3, one of which is completed. We can therefore mark X on the left of the block to indicate there must be a space. Row 3 is solved in the same way.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 6 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

Step 7

In column b the two blocks of 2 are accounted for which means the remaining squares must marked with X to show they are empty. Column e has the opposite situation where one block of 2 squares is missing and there is only one way to fit it in. The last two squares are therefore painted and the puzzle is done.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 7 (A) B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

Step 8

The B&W Pic-a-Pix puzzle is now complete, revealing the picture of a sailboat.

B&W Pic-a-Pix - step 8

Color Pic-a-Pix step by step solution

Color Pic-a-Pix puzzles are solved the same way as B&W Pic-a-Pix with two additional rules: blocks are painted according to colors of the clues and it is allowed to have no empty squares between adjacent blocks if the blocks are of different colors. The best way to learn how to solve Color Pic-a-Pix puzzles is to see a puzzle solved step by step from beginning to end.

Color Pic-a-Pix puzzle

Up

Step 1

Solving Color Pic-a-Pix always starts with the longest blocks. In very easy puzzles there are sometimes blocks which span the entire grid and can be painted immediately as shown in column d below. Another very easy situation is when two or more blocks and the spaces between them (if any) fit the grid exactly, as shown in column f. It is recommended to check off solved clues to indicate they are no longer needed and to avoid confusions later on.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 1 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

Step 2

Row 10 below is another very easy situation because the length of the three blocks adds up to 10 which is the exact width of the grid. Having covered the very easy steps we now search for rows and columns containing a single block larger than half of the grid. Let’s look at row 7 which contains a single block 8 squares long. No matter how we place this block to the right or to the left as indicated by the two red arrows, there will always be an overlapping area of six squares shown in gray below. We can therefore paint these squares in green according to the color of the clue.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 2 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

Step 3

Now let’s scan the puzzle vertically using previously painted squares as clues. Column a, as well as column b, contain a block of 2 blue squares one of which is already painted. Since the second blue square can only be the one above it is painted blue as well. Note that although the blocks of 2 blue squares have been solved we can’t mark an X above because the next block is red and there may be no space in between. Columns e, g, h and i are solved in the same way except an X is used in columns e and g since next block above is the same color and the remainder of columns h and i are marked with X since all remaining squares are empty.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 3 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

Step 4

Thanks to the squares painted in the previous steps we now see there is only one way to solve the green blocks in rows 1, 6, 8 and 9. All blocks in these rows can now be painted, empty squares marked with X, and clues checked off to indicate they are no longer needed.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 4 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

Step 5

Column e contains two green squares which are adjacent to an X so there is only one way to paint the remaining two squares. However, we cannot mark X at the top since the next block above is black. In column g we need to fit a green block of 3 in a space of 4 squares. No matter how we place this block to the top or to the bottom as indicated by the two red arrows, there will always be an overlapping area of two squares shown in gray below. We can therefore paint these squares in green according to the color of the clue. And finally, column j can be completed since it has only one solution.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 5 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

Step 6

We are now very close to the end of this puzzle. Similar to Step 4, we see there is only one way to solve the remaining blocks in rows 2, 3, 5 and 7. All blocks in these rows can now be painted according to the respective clue colors, empty squares marked with X, and clues checked off to indicate they are no longer needed.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 6 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

Step 7

In column a the red block of 1 square is accounted for which means the remaining square must marked with X to show it is empty. Columns b and c have the opposite situation where the remaining squares are painted in red and the puzzle is done.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 7 (A) Color Link-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

Step 8

The Color Pic-a-Pix puzzle is now complete, revealing the picture of a duck.

Color Link-a-Pix - step 8