数和

Flash player支持

由于到2020年底Flash将逐步被取代,我们目前正在将所有网页版游戏转为HTML5格式,预计该进程将在2019年底完成,届时新格式的游戏将会支持所有较为流行的浏览器。与此同时,如果您在浏览器中无法打开Flash,请参见详细说明

数和 技巧

数和谜题的目的是将数字1到9填到所有空格处,使得每一个水平的矩形框内数字之和与其左侧的提示数字相等,每一个垂直的矩形框内数字之和与其顶部的提示数字相等。另外,一个矩形框内的数字不能重复。最好的学习解决数和谜题的办法是找一道已经解出的数和谜题,并根据解题步骤从头到尾看一遍。

Introduction

步骤 1

数和谜题的精髓在于特殊的数字组合。让我们看下面谜题第一行这个长度为3和为22的矩形框。唯一的俩种数字组合为5+8+9和6+7+9。然而,在第a列中的a1不能有大于6的数字,因为a列中长度为2的矩形框和为6。因此a1只能填上数字5。当然,a列中这个长度为2和为6的矩形框也可以随之完成,我们将a2填上数字1。

Step 1

步骤 2

通过步骤1我们可以得知,b1和c1必须包含数字8和9,虽然我们不确定它们的摆放顺序。让我们再看一下第c列中长度为3和为11的矩形框。如果我们将c1填上9,那么c2和c3必须填1,这与游戏规则相违背。这也就意味着我们只能将c1填上8,b1填上9。

Step 2

步骤 3

现在,我们在第c列中只剩下俩个空格,并且它们内的数字之和必须为3。当然,唯一的组合只能是1+2,但是同样不知道其顺序。然而,a2已经填上了1,因此c2必定为2。我们顺手将第c列和第2行完成。

Step 3

步骤 4

现在让我们看一下第f列中,长度为5和为16的矩形框。通过魔法表我们得知,其唯一的组合可能为1+2+3+4+6。因此,我们知道该矩形框内应填的数字,只是还不确定其摆放顺序。现在让我们检查一下水平方向第三行,长度为2和为15的矩形框。其只有俩种可能,6+9和7+8。又因为f3是俩个矩形框的交叉点,所以它必须是俩个矩形框的唯一共有数字6。随后,我们将9填入方格g3中。

Step 4

步骤 5

让我们继续观察第1行中长度为2和为13的矩形框,我们可以得知允许的三种可能性组合为4+9,5+8和6+7。然而,该矩形框与f列中长度为5和为16的魔法矩形框相交,并且该框内只剩下了数字1,2,3,4,那么俩个矩形框的共同数字只有4,因此将f1填上4。现在我们可以将e1填上9,e2填上3。

Step 5

步骤 6

我们看一下第2行中长度为3和为8的矩形框,它仍然还有俩个空格,而其相加为5,即有俩种可能的组合,1+4和2+3,但是2+3的组合似乎不能应用,因为该矩形框内已经包含了3。另外,f2中不能填上4,因为第f列中长度为5和为16的矩形框中已经有4了。

This means that Square f2 must be 1, and Square g2 must be 4.

Step 6

步骤 7

在第f列中,长度为5和为16的矩形框还剩下数字2和3。让我们仔细观察一下第5行中长度为4和为27的矩形框。如果f5为2,那么剩下的三个必须相加为25。但是这不可能,因为三个格子最大之和为7+8+9=24。因此,我们将3和2分别填入f5和f4。

Step 7

步骤 8

现在我们看一下谜题右手边的区域,这里我们遇见了一个特殊的情况。如果我们将第d,e,f,g列分别垂直相加,即得到22+12+13+16+21=84。如果我们现在将除了d3以外的相同区域水平相加,即可得到13+8+15+12+27=75。这也就意味着,d3为84-75=9,随之,我们将b3填上3,完成该矩形框。

Step 8

步骤 9

让我们回到第5行中长度为4和为27的矩形框,其包含了3个空格并且和为24。现在该三个空格组成了一个魔法表中存在的情况,即7+8+9。然而,d5和g5都不能填上数字9,因为每一个其所在垂直矩形框都已经存在了数字9。因此,我们只能将9填到e5。现在通过简单的计算,我们将4填到e4。

Step 9

步骤 10

第四行中长度为4和为12的矩形框仍然包含俩个空格,并且其和为6。俩种可能的组合为2+4和1+5,但是我们可以的排除2+4。现在,我们需要决定哪个方格为1而哪个方格为5。如果我们尝试将1填到d4,我们马上就可得知,d5必定将大于9。因此,我们只能将5填到方格d4,将1填到方格g4。现在,我们可以将d5填上8,g5填上7,进而完成第d列和第g列。

Step 10

步骤 11

最后,让我们检查一下第b列中长度为5和为33的矩形框。该矩形框内包含了俩个空格,并且和为14,因此剩余的俩种可能为5+9和6+8。然而,第b列中已经存在了数字9,我们只能有唯一的数字组合可能6+8。如果我们将b5填上6,那么a5也只能填上6,与题目规则相违背。因此,b5的唯一候选数只能是8。接下来完成b4,a4和a5就轻而易举了。

Step 11

Kakuro techniques
Kakuro

Kakuro techniques

The task in Kakuro puzzles is to fill all empty squares using numbers 1 to 9 so the sum of each horizontal block equals the clue on its left, and the sum of each vertical block equals the clue on its top. In addition, no number may be used in the same block more than once. The best way to learn how to solve Kakuro puzzles is to see how a puzzle is solved from beginning to end.

Introduction

Step 1

Kakuro puzzles are all about special number combinations. Let’s examine the 22-in-three block in row 1. The only possible combinations are 5+8+9 and 6+7+9. However, square a1 must be smaller than 6 because of the 6-in-two block in column a. Therefore the only number possible in square a1 is 5. Completing the vertical 6-in-two block in column a is now straightforward, since only 1 can be placed in square a2.

Step 1

Step 2

From step 1 we know squares b1 and c1 must contain 8 and 9, though we don’t yet know in which order. Let’s look at the 11-in-three block in column c. If the 9 is in square c1 then squares c2 and c3 must both contain 1, which is not allowed. This means square c1 must be 8 and square b1 must be 9.

Step 2

Step 3

We are now left with two empty squares in column c which must sum up to 3. The only combination is 1+2, but again we don’t know in which order. However, square a2 already contains 1 so the number in square c2 must be 2. Completing column c and row 2 is now straightforward.

Step 3

Step 4

Let’s look at the vertical 16-in-five block in column f. This is a magic block because the only five-number combination that sums up to 16 is 1+2+3+4+6. So we know all numbers in this block but we don’t know in which order they appear. Now let’s examine the horizontal 15-in-two block in row 3. There are only two combinations possible: 6+9 and 7+8. Since square f3 is the crossing point, it must contain 6 which is the only common number for both blocks. This leads to placing a 9 in square g3.

Step 4

Step 5

Looking at the 13-in-two block in row 1 we see the only allowed combinations are 4+9, 5+8 and 6+7. However, this block crosses the 16-in-five block in column f, which is still missing 1, 2, 3 and 4. Therefore the only common number for square f1 is 4. We can now complete the 13-in-two block with 9 in square e1, and the 12-in-two block with 3 in square e2.

Step 5

Step 6

The 8-in-three block in row 2 still has two empty squares which sum up to 5. There are two possible combinations: 1+4 and 2+3, but the 2+3 is not allowed because this block already contains 3. In addition, 4 can’t be in square f2 because the 16-in-five block in column f already contains 4.

This means that Square f2 must be 1, and Square g2 must be 4.

Step 6

Step 7

The 16-in-five block in column f now misses only 2 and 3. Let’s take a close look at the 27-in-four block in row 5. If square f5 contained 2, the remaining three squares must add up to 25. But this is not possible because the largest sum of three squares is 7+8+9=24. Therefore square f5 is 3 and square f4 is 2.

Step 7

Step 8

We now come across a special situation which occurs in the right hand side of the puzzle. If we make a vertical sum of columns d, e, f and g we get 22+12+13+16+21=84. If we now make a horizontal sum of the same area, excluding square d3, we get 13+8+15+12+27=75. This means square d3 is responsible for the difference and therefore must be 84-75=9. To complete this block, a 3 is placed in square b3.

Step 8

Step 9

Let’s go back to the 27-in-four block in row 5 which has three empty squares that sum up to 24. These three empty squares now form their own magic block because the only possible combination is 7+8+9 in some order. However, the 9 can’t be in square d5 or g5 because each of those vertical blocks already has 9. So the only place left for 9 is square e5. We can now also place 4 in square e4 by simple calculation.

Step 9

Step 10

The 12-in-four block in row 4 has two empty squares that sum up to 6. The possible combinations are 2+4 and 1+5 but obviously only 1+5 is allowed. We now need to determine which square is 1 and which is 5. If we try to place 1 in square d4 we immediately see square d5 will be larger than 9. Therefore square d4 must be 5 and square g4 must be 1. We can now complete columns d and g with 8 in square d5 and 7 in square g5.

Step 10

Step 11

Finally let’s examine the 33-in-five block in column b. There are two empty squares that sum up to 14 so the only possible combinations are 5+9 and 6+8. However, 9 is already used in column b so we’re left with 6+8. If we choose 6 for square b5 then square a5 would also have to be 6 leaving 8 as the only possible candidate for square b5. Completing the remaining squares b4, a4 and a5 is now straightforward.

Step 11