数和
数和

数和

填写每个空格使得每一个方格的总和为这个格子上端或者左端的数字

  • 数字等式逻辑谜题
  • 充满趣味,富于挑战
  • 规则简单,易于上手
  • 不需任何的语言技巧
  • 种类繁多,难度迥异
  • 开发逻辑推理能力

查看数和 规则

Classic 数和

玩每周新谜题

每道谜题都由一个空白网格组成,该网格中散布着很多代表数字之和的提示数字。游戏目的是用数字1-9将所有空白方格填满,使得每一水平方格区所填数字之和等于其左侧的提示数字,而每一垂直方格区所填数字之和等于其上方的提示数字。另外,一个方格区内不能重复出现同一数字。

查看数和 规则

Classic 数和 7x7
难度: 非常简单
Classic 数和 8x8
难度: 非常简单
Classic 数和 10x10
难度: 非常简单

Holey 数和

玩每周新谜题

每道谜题都由一个空白网格组成,该网格中散布着很多代表数字之和的提示数字。游戏目的是用数字1-9将所有空白方格填满,使得每一水平方格区所填数字之和等于其左侧的提示数字,而每一垂直方格区所填数字之和等于其上方的提示数字。另外,一个方格区内不能重复出现同一数字。

查看数和 规则

Holey 数和 14x14.1
难度: 简单
Holey 数和 22x16.1
难度: 中等

Round 数和

玩每周新谜题

每道谜题都由一个空白网格组成,该网格中散布着很多代表数字之和的提示数字。游戏目的是用数字1-9将所有空白方格填满,使得每一水平方格区所填数字之和等于其左侧的提示数字,而每一垂直方格区所填数字之和等于其上方的提示数字。另外,一个方格区内不能重复出现同一数字。

查看数和 规则

Round 数和 10x10.1
难度: 非常简单
Round 数和 14x14.1
难度: 简单

Multi 数和

玩每周新谜题

每道谜题都由一个空白网格组成,该网格中散布着很多代表数字之和的提示数字。游戏目的是用数字1-9将所有空白方格填满,使得每一水平方格区所填数字之和等于其左侧的提示数字,而每一垂直方格区所填数字之和等于其上方的提示数字。另外,一个方格区内不能重复出现同一数字。

查看数和 规则

Multi 数和 12x12.1
难度: 简单
Multi 数和 16x16.3
难度: 中等

Diamond 数和

玩每周新谜题

每道谜题都由一个空白网格组成,该网格中散布着很多代表数字之和的提示数字。游戏目的是用数字1-9将所有空白方格填满,使得每一水平方格区所填数字之和等于其左侧的提示数字,而每一垂直方格区所填数字之和等于其上方的提示数字。另外,一个方格区内不能重复出现同一数字。

查看数和 规则

Diamond 数和 14x14.1
难度: 非常简单
Diamond 数和 22x16.1
难度: 中等

Heart 数和

玩每周新谜题

每道谜题都由一个空白网格组成,该网格中散布着很多代表数字之和的提示数字。游戏目的是用数字1-9将所有空白方格填满,使得每一水平方格区所填数字之和等于其左侧的提示数字,而每一垂直方格区所填数字之和等于其上方的提示数字。另外,一个方格区内不能重复出现同一数字。

查看数和 规则

Heart 数和 12x12.1
难度: 简单
Heart 数和 14x14.1
难度: 简单

Kakuro
Kakuro

Kakuro

Fill empty squares so each block sums up to the number on its left or on its top

  • The number-logic equivalent of crosswords
  • Fun, addictive and fascinating
  • Simple rules, very easy to learn
  • Requires no language skills
  • Wide range of logic and difficulty levels
  • Develops logical deduction and reasoning

See Kakuro rules

Classic Kakuro

Play new puzzles each week

Each puzzle consists of a blank grid with sum-clues in various places. The object is to fill all empty squares using numbers 1 to 9 so the sum of each horizontal block equals the clue on its left, and the sum of each vertical block equals the clue on its top. In addition, no number may be used in the same block more than once.

See Kakuro rules

Classic Kakuro 7x7
Difficulty: Very easy
Classic Kakuro 8x8
Difficulty: Very easy
Classic Kakuro 10x10
Difficulty: Very easy

Holey Kakuro

Play new puzzles each week

Each puzzle consists of a blank grid with sum-clues in various places. The object is to fill all empty squares using numbers 1 to 9 so the sum of each horizontal block equals the clue on its left, and the sum of each vertical block equals the clue on its top. In addition, no number may be used in the same block more than once.

See Kakuro rules

Holey Kakuro 14x14.1
Difficulty: Easy
Holey Kakuro 22x16.1
Difficulty: Medium

Round Kakuro

Play new puzzles each week

Each puzzle consists of a blank grid with sum-clues in various places. The object is to fill all empty squares using numbers 1 to 9 so the sum of each horizontal block equals the clue on its left, and the sum of each vertical block equals the clue on its top. In addition, no number may be used in the same block more than once.

See Kakuro rules

Round Kakuro 10x10.1
Difficulty: Very easy
Round Kakuro 14x14.1
Difficulty: Easy

Multi Kakuro

Play new puzzles each week

Each puzzle consists of a blank grid with sum-clues in various places. The object is to fill all empty squares using numbers 1 to 9 so the sum of each horizontal block equals the clue on its left, and the sum of each vertical block equals the clue on its top. In addition, no number may be used in the same block more than once.

See Kakuro rules

Multi Kakuro 12x12.1
Difficulty: Easy
Multi Kakuro 16x16.3
Difficulty: Medium

Diamond Kakuro

Play new puzzles each week

Each puzzle consists of a blank grid with sum-clues in various places. The object is to fill all empty squares using numbers 1 to 9 so the sum of each horizontal block equals the clue on its left, and the sum of each vertical block equals the clue on its top. In addition, no number may be used in the same block more than once.

See Kakuro rules

Diamond Kakuro 14x14.1
Difficulty: Very easy
Diamond Kakuro 22x16.1
Difficulty: Medium

Heart Kakuro

Play new puzzles each week

Each puzzle consists of a blank grid with sum-clues in various places. The object is to fill all empty squares using numbers 1 to 9 so the sum of each horizontal block equals the clue on its left, and the sum of each vertical block equals the clue on its top. In addition, no number may be used in the same block more than once.

See Kakuro rules

Heart Kakuro 12x12.1
Difficulty: Easy
Heart Kakuro 14x14.1
Difficulty: Easy