数壹

Flash player支持

由于到2020年底Flash将逐步被取代,我们目前正在将所有网页版游戏转为HTML5格式,预计该进程将在2019年底完成,届时新格式的游戏将会支持所有较为流行的浏览器。与此同时,如果您在浏览器中无法打开Flash,请参见详细说明

数壹 技巧

数壹是一款数字消除类谜题,它由一个填满了数字的网格组成。游戏的目的是遮挡方格,使得同一行以及同一列的数字没有重复出现。另外,被遮挡的方格(黑色)不能水平或者垂直相触,并且所有的未被遮挡的方格(白色)需要构成一个连续的区域。该例中,这款5x5的数壹谜题由五行五列构成,分别标记为a到e列,1到5行。很明显地,某些行列中有重复的数字,并且对应方格需要遮挡...但是如何操作呢?

Hitori puzzle Hitori solution

起手技巧

最简单的开始解决数壹谜题的方法是通过起手技巧在行列中快速扫看。当找到并且解决这些明显的提示数字后,继续应用其他的技巧解题。下面是一些应用起手技巧的例子:

1. 寻找三相连:

如果包含同一数字的三个方格相连,中间的一个方格不能被遮挡。让我们看一下d列中3个相连的数字5。数壹的第一条的规则是,同一行列中,不能出现重复的数字,因此我们需要遮挡其中的5。如果我们将所有的三个方格都遮挡,那么我们违背了其第二条规则,及遮挡的方格不能垂直或者水平相触。同样地,如果我们遮挡上面的俩个5或者下面的俩个5,都违背了该条规则。所以留下的唯一可能性是遮挡其上下俩端的方格,并且将中间的5圈起,代表着该方格不能被遮挡。

Searching for adjacent triplets A Searching for adjacent triplets B

2. 数对中间方格:

一对相同数字之间的方格不能被遮挡。在下面的例子中,第四行的数字4恰好出现在一对2中间。根据数壹的第二条规则,被遮挡的方格间不能水平或者垂直相触,那么也就意味着,一个被遮挡的方格四周需要由四个空方格包围(具体数字需要由其具体位置决定)。如果我们试着将4遮挡,那么与其相邻的俩个2都不能被遮挡,那么这也与数壹的第一条规则相违背。因此,我们将b4的4圈起,代表其不能被遮挡。

Square between a pair A Square between a pair B

3. 数对内部推理:

另外一个有趣的起手技巧被称为数对内部推理,它发生在同一行列中有3个相同的数字,而其中俩个相邻,一个孤立。在下面的例子中,第四行存在了3个5,其中俩个相邻,一个孤立。如果孤立的这个5不被遮挡,那么根据数壹的规则,剩下的相邻的俩个5将会被遮挡,这也同时违背了数壹的第二条规则,即被遮挡方格间不能水平或者垂直相触。因此,b4的5应当被遮挡。

Pair induction A Pair induction B

基本技巧

当用完起手技巧后,通过数壹的三条规则,您一眼就能发现很多比较直接的情况。然而一些困难的谜题仍然需要角落技巧或者更高级的技巧。下面是一些应用基本技巧的例子:

1. 行列间遮挡方格:

数壹的第一条规则指出,同一行列中同一数字只能出现一次。在下面的例子中,通过之前的游戏步骤,我们已经确定b5的2不被遮挡,这也就意味着b2的2需要被遮挡。

Shading squares in rows and columns A Shading squares in rows and columns B

2. 被遮挡方格的周围不能被遮挡

数壹的第二条规则指出,遮挡的方格之间不能水平或者垂直相触。在下面的例子中,根据之间的解题,已经有俩个方格被遮挡了,那么我们只需将与其相邻的方格圈起,标记为不能遮挡。

Un-shading around shaded squares A Un-shading around shaded squares B

3. 空留方格避免分离:

数壹的第三条规则指出,不被遮挡的方格需要构成一个连续的区域。在下面的例子中,b1,c2和d3构成了一个遮挡墙。这也就意味着,为了避免分离的产生,e2和e4不能被遮挡。

Un-shading squares to avoid partitions A Un-shading squares to avoid partitions B

角落技巧

数壹谜题中,很多有趣的情况都发生在谜题角落的位置,这也需要我们应用更高级的技巧去解决它们。通常来讲,我们需要仔细观察谜题的四角去发现这些情况是否存在。下面是一些应用角落技巧的例子:

角落技巧1:

如果方格a1空白不被遮挡,那么根据数壹的第一条规则,与其相邻的方格b1和a2就必须被遮挡。然而,如果我们遮挡这俩个方格,角落中将会产生一个墙并且将未被遮挡的方格a1与其他空白区域隔离了。

Corner technique 1 A Corner technique 1 B

角落技巧2:

下面是另外一个特殊的角落情况。通过应用数壹的第一条规则得出,我们需要遮挡a1或者a2的其中一个。如果我们将a2遮挡,那么b2就不能被遮挡,这也能够推测出我们需要遮挡b1。现在我们得到了一个由a2和b1构成的遮挡区域,而这也将空白方格a1与其他的未被遮挡的方格隔离。因此我们需要遮挡a1,进而将a2和b1保持空白并遮挡b2。

Corner technique 2 A Corner technique 2 B

高级技巧

直到现在,我们所谈论的技巧还不足以满足解决中等和困难谜题的需要。因此,我们需要高级技巧来解决那些特别的情况和有趣的逻辑。大部分的高级技巧都是通过假设推理并发现矛盾而进行的,例如将一个空格遮挡(或者保留空白)并通过应用纯粹的逻辑运算证明其是否在接下来的步骤中仍然成立。下面是一些应用高级技巧的例子,当然,如果您解出了更多高难度的谜题,您也会总结出适合自己的方法。

高级技巧1:

如果我们不遮挡方格a5,那么方格a3和c5就必须被遮挡,这将会造成一个隔离墙的出现并违背了数壹的第三条规则。因此,方格a5必须被遮挡。

Advanced technique 1 A Advanced technique 1 B Advanced technique 1 C

高级技巧2:

如果我们遮挡方格c5,无论我们遮挡e5还是a5,都将会与其形成一个隔离墙并将空白方格隔离。因此c5不能被遮挡。

Advanced technique 2 A Advanced technique 2 B Advanced technique 2 C

高级技巧3:

如果我们遮挡方格b4,那么方格b3和a4就不能被遮挡。这也就意味着,方格a3和a5必须被遮挡,使得方格a4被其隔离。因此,方格b4不能被遮挡。

Advanced technique 3 A Advanced technique 3 B Advanced technique 3 C

高级技巧4:

如果我们遮挡方格b1,那么方格b2和c1就不能被遮挡,并且方格b3和c2需要被遮挡。然而,无论我们遮挡a2还是a4,都将会造成一个隔离区域的产生。因此,方格b1不能被遮挡。

Advanced technique 4 A Advanced technique 4 B Advanced technique 4 C

高级技巧5:

如果我们遮挡方格d2,那么方格c2就不能被遮挡,方格c1和b2必须被遮挡,方格c3必须不能被遮挡,最终方格e3必须被遮挡从而造成了一个隔离区域。因此我们不能遮挡方格d2。

Advanced technique 5 A Advanced technique 5 B Advanced technique 5 C

Hitori techniques
Hitori

Hitori techniques

Hitori is a number-elimination puzzle based on a square grid filled with numbers. The object is to shade squares so that no number appears in a row or column more than once. In addition, shaded (black) squares do not touch each other vertically or horizontally and all un-shaded (white) squares create a single continuous area when the puzzle is completed. In this example we have a 5x5 Hitori puzzle with five columns marked a through e, and five rows marked 1 through 5. It is clear that some rows and columns have the same numbers more than once and some numbers must be shaded… but how?

Hitori puzzle Hitori solution

Starting techniques

The easiest way to begin a Hitori puzzle is to scan rows and columns using the starting techniques. After finding and solving these first clues, proceed to the next techniques to continue solving the puzzle. Here are some ways of using the starting techniques:

1. Searching for adjacent triplets:

The middle square of an adjacent triplet must always be un-shaded. Let’s look at column d which has a triplet of adjacent 5s. The first rule of Hitori says the same number cannot appear more than once in a row or a column so we need to shade some of the 5s. If we shade all three we violate the second rule which says shaded squares must not touch each other vertically or horizontally. This violation will also occur if we shade just the two top 5s or the two bottom 5s. So the only possibility left is to shade the top and bottom 5s, and mark a circle around the middle 5 to indicate it must remain un-shaded.

Searching for adjacent triplets A Searching for adjacent triplets B

2. Square between a pair:

A square between a pair of same-numbers must be un-shaded. In this example, the 4 in row 4 is placed between a pair of 2s. The second rule of Hitori says shaded squares must not touch each other vertically or horizontally implying that a shaded square is always surrounded by four un-shaded squares (or less, depending on whether it is located next to the edge or in a corner). If we try shading the 4 then the adjacent 2s must be un-shaded which is not permitted according to the first rule. Therefore the 4 in square b4 is marked with a circle to indicate it is un-shaded.

Square between a pair A Square between a pair B

3. Pair induction:

Another interesting starting technique is pair induction, where a row or column contains three same-numbers but only two of them are an adjacent pair. In row 4 of this example there are three 5s, two of which are an adjacent pair and one which is single. If the single 5 is un-shaded, then according to the first rule of Hitori the adjacent pair of 5s must be shaded. But this would violate the second rule which says shaded squares must not touch each other vertically or horizontally. Therefore the 5 in square b4 must be shaded.

Pair induction A Pair induction B

Basic techniques

After solving the first clues using starting techniques there is usually a straightforward phase of shading and un-shading squares according to the three rules of Hitori. However, some hard puzzles may require the use of corner techniques or even advanced techniques right away. Here are some ways of using the basic techniques:

1. Shading squares in rows and columns:

The first rule of Hitori says same number cannot appear more than once in a row or a column. In this example square b5 contains an un-shaded 2 from the previous solution steps of the puzzle. This means the 2 in square b2 must be shaded to avoid conflict with this rule.

Shading squares in rows and columns A Shading squares in rows and columns B

2. Un-shading around shaded squares:

The second rule of Hitori says shaded squares must not touch each other vertically or horizontally. In this example there are two shaded squares from the previous solution steps of the puzzle. This means we can un-shade all adjacent squares by marking them with circles.

Un-shading around shaded squares A Un-shading around shaded squares B

3. Un-shading squares to avoid partitions:

The third rule of Hitori says un-shaded squares must create a single continuous area. In this example squares b1, c2, and d3 form a wall of shaded squares. This means squares e2 and e4 must be un-shaded to avoid partitioning the un-shaded area.

Un-shading squares to avoid partitions A Un-shading squares to avoid partitions B

Corner techniques

Hitori puzzles many times create interesting situations in the corners, which require more advanced techniques to solve. It is always useful to take a close look at all four corners to see if these situations occur in the puzzle. Here are some ways of using the corner techniques:

Corner technique 1:

If square a1 is un-shaded then the two adjacent squares in b1 and a2 must be shaded according to the first rule of Hitori. However, by shading squares b1 and a2, a wall is formed in the corner which partitions the un-shaded square a1 from the rest of the un-shaded area. Therefore square a1 must be shaded, and we can also un-shade squares b1 and a2.

Corner technique 1 A Corner technique 1 B

Corner technique 2:

Here is another special corner situation. From the first rule, either square a1 or a2 must be shaded. If we shade square a2 then square b2 must be un-shaded, which in turn means square b1 must be shaded as well. We now have both a2 and b1 shaded which partitions the un-shaded square a1 from the rest of the puzzle. Therefore square a1 must be shaded, which leads to the un-shading of a2 and b1 and the shading of b2.

Corner technique 2 A Corner technique 2 B

Advanced techniques

The techniques described so far won’t be enough to solve medium and hard puzzles. For this you will need wits and advanced techniques to work out many special and interesting logic situations. Most advanced techniques are done by a process of assumption and conflict, where a square is assumed to be shaded (or un-shaded) and this assumption is proven wrong in the next step or two using logic. Here are some examples of advanced techniques to solve special situations. You will develop many more advanced techniques when you solve Hitori puzzles by yourself:

Advanced technique 1:

If we un-shade square a5, then squares a3 and c5 must be shaded which creates a partition wall and violation of the third rule of Hitori. Therefore square a5 must be shaded.

Advanced technique 1 A Advanced technique 1 B Advanced technique 1 C

Advanced technique 2:

If we shade square c5, then a partition violation will occur when the 3 in square e5 or a5 is shaded. Therefore square c5 must be un-shaded.

Advanced technique 2 A Advanced technique 2 B Advanced technique 2 C

Advanced technique 3:

If we shade square b4, then squares b3 and a4 must be un-shaded. This means squares a3 and a5 must be shaded, which will cause partitioning of square a4. Therefore square b4 must be un-shaded.

Advanced technique 3 A Advanced technique 3 B Advanced technique 3 C

Advanced technique 4:

If we shade square b1, then squares b2 and c1 must be un-shaded and squares b3 and c2 must be shaded. However, either square a2 or a4 must be shaded as well causing a partitioning one way or the other. Therefore square b1 must be un-shaded.

Advanced technique 4 A Advanced technique 4 B Advanced technique 4 C

Advanced technique 5:

If we shade square d2, then square c2 must be un-shaded, squares c1 and b2 must be shaded, square c3 must be un-shaded and finally square e3 must be shaded causing a partitioning conflict. Therefore square d2 must be un-shaded.

Advanced technique 5 A Advanced technique 5 B Advanced technique 5 C