岛

Flash player支持

由于到2020年底Flash将逐步被取代,我们目前正在将所有网页版游戏转为HTML5格式,预计该进程将在2019年底完成,届时新格式的游戏将会支持所有较为流行的浏览器。与此同时,如果您在浏览器中无法打开Flash,请参见详细说明

岛 规则

随着数独,数谜以及其他数字逻辑谜题的发展,岛游戏应运而生,而这款由日本人发明的数字逻辑谜题,更加容易上手。通过应用纯粹的逻辑推理并且不需要任何的数学计算,这款让人上瘾的谜题给各个水平和各个年龄段的粉丝们带来了无穷无尽的乐趣与智力挑战。

岛游戏是款桥梁连接类谜题。与其他逻辑谜题不同,岛是通过相应规则建立桥梁,使得岛屿间互通互联。

康思岛包含了诸多大小不同,难度迥异的谜题,可以让你花上几分钟甚至几个小时去解决它。不过,一个小小的错误就可能让你思绪卡住,你可要小心哦...

如果你喜欢数独,数谜或者其它的逻辑谜题,我们相信你一定会对康思岛爱不释手的!

Classic 岛

每道谜题都由一个方形框组成,框内被放置了许多包含数字的圆圈,每个圆圈代表了一个岛屿,而其中的数字则代表了连接到该岛屿的桥梁。游戏的目的是将所有的岛屿按照圆圈内的线索连接起来:

  • 使得岛屿与岛屿同一方向的连接不会多于俩条桥。
  • 桥梁只允许水平或者垂直建立,并且不能与桥梁或者其他岛屿交叉。
  • 游戏完成后,所有岛屿之间是可通过桥相互连接的
Classic Hashi puzzle Classic Hashi solution

Hashi

Flash player support

Due to deprecation of Flash at the end of 2020 we are converting all our games to HTML5 which is supported by all popular browsers. We are planning to complete this process before the end of 2019. In the meantime, in case you have problems enabling Flash on your browser please see these instructions

Hashi rules

Following the footsteps of Sudoku, Kakuro and other Number Logic puzzles, Hashi is one more family of easy to learn addictive logic puzzles which were invented in Japan. Using pure logic and requiring no math to solve, these fascinating puzzles offer endless fun and intellectual entertainment to puzzle fans of all skills and ages.

Hashi is a bridge-connecting puzzle. Unlike other logic puzzles, Hashi are solved by connecting islands with bridges according to the rules so all bridges are interconnected enabling passage from any island to another.

Hashi puzzles come in many sizes and range from very easy to extremely difficult taking anything from five minutes to several hours to solve. However, make one mistake and you’ll find yourself stuck later on as you get closer to the solution...

If you like Sudoku, Kakuro and other logic puzzles, you will love Conceptis Hashi as well!

Classic Hashi

Each puzzle is based on a rectangular arrangement of islands where the number in each island tells how many bridges are connected to it. The object is to connect all islands according to the number of bridges so:

  • There are no more than two bridges in the same direction.
  • Bridges can only be vertical or horizontal and are not allowed to cross islands or other bridges.
  • When completed, all bridges are interconnected enabling passage from any island to another.
Classic Hashi puzzle Classic Hashi solution