摩天大楼

Flash player support

Due to deprecation of Flash at the end of 2020 we are converting all our games to HTML5 which is supported by all popular browsers. We are planning to complete this process before the end of 2019. In the meantime, in case you have problems enabling Flash on your browser please see these instructions

摩天大楼 规则

随着数独,数迷等一系列数字逻辑谜题的发展,摩天大楼也迅速崛起。它是数字逻辑谜题中,规则相对简单并易于上手的游戏。通过应用纯粹的逻辑推理而并非数学计算,这类有趣的谜题给不同水平的玩家带来了无穷无尽的挑战与娱乐享受。

摩天大楼是一款建筑设计类谜题。与其他逻辑谜题不同,摩天大楼是在网格中建立大楼,并确保从提示数字方向看去,可视的大楼数量与该提示数字数值相同。

摩天大楼谜题包含了各种大小不同,难度迥异的谜题,你或许会花5分钟甚至几小时去解决它。然而,一步错步步错,你可得小心哦...

如果你喜欢数独,数迷或者其他逻辑谜题,我们相信你会爱上康思摩天大楼的!

Classic 摩天大楼

每道谜题都由一个NxN的正方形网格组成,该网格旁边存在一些提示数字。游戏假设该网格为规划好的城市布局图,而网格中的方格则代表即将建设的摩天大楼的位置。游戏的目的是在空方格中建造高度为1到N的大楼,使得每一行以及每一列没有同样高的大楼出现。另外,网格外面带箭头的提示数字标志着从该方向看去,您可以看到的摩天大楼的数量。记住:更高的大楼将会挡住它后面的大楼。

Classic Skyscrapers puzzle Classic Skyscrapers solution

下面是一副3D的图示,我们设想如果从高处俯视这类谜题。3D模型告诉我们,每个方格都是一座摩天大楼,并且网格外的提示数字可以提示我们从该角度看过去,我们能看到的大楼的数量。通过这个模型,我们可以更清楚的认识到,相对较低的大楼会被它前面的高楼挡住。

Classic Skyscrapers illustration 1 Classic Skyscrapers illustration 2

Skyscrapers rules

Following the footsteps of Sudoku, Kakuro and other Number Logic puzzles, Skyscrapers is one more family of addictive easy to learn logic puzzles. Using pure logic and requiring no math to solve, these fascinating puzzles offer endless fun and intellectual entertainment to puzzle fans of all skills and ages.

Skyscrapers is a building arranging puzzle. Unlike other logic puzzles, Skyscrapers are solved by placing buildings in a grid so the number of visible buildings, as viewed from the direction of each clue, is equal to the value of the clue.

Skyscrapers puzzles come in many sizes and range from very easy to extremely difficult taking anything from five minutes to several hours to solve. However, make one mistake and you’ll find yourself stuck later on as you get closer to the solution...

If you like Sudoku, Kakuro and other logic puzzles, you will love Conceptis Skyscrapers as well!

Classic Skyscrapers

Each puzzle consists of an NxN grid with some clues along its sides. The object is to place a skyscraper in each square, with a height between 1 and N, so that no two skyscrapers in a row or column have the same number of floors. In addition, the number of visible skyscrapers, as viewed from the direction of each clue, is equal to the value of the clue. Note that higher skyscrapers block the view of lower skyscrapers located behind them.

Classic Skyscrapers puzzle Classic Skyscrapers solution

Below is a 3D diagram of what a puzzle would look like when viewed from an airplane. The blocks are city skyscrapers and the clues indicate how many of them are visible when viewed from that direction. With this diagram, it is clear how lower skyscrapers are hidden by the higher ones.

Classic Skyscrapers illustration 1 Classic Skyscrapers illustration 2