填方块

Flash player support

Due to deprecation of Flash at the end of 2020 we are converting all our games to HTML5 which is supported by all popular browsers. We are planning to complete this process before the end of 2019. In the meantime, in case you have problems enabling Flash on your browser please see these instructions

填方块 历史

Pic-a-Pix history logo

康思填方块是一款令人爱不释手的像素画谜题游戏。它充满挑战,趣味,推理,又非常容易上手。它将逻辑,艺术以及趣味融为一体,从而提供给玩家无穷无尽的精神娱乐。

日本的俩位谜题发明家

在1987年,Non Ishida,一位日本的图形设计师,在东京获得了一项网格图片设计比赛的胜利,该项赛事是利用摩天大楼的灯光开关来进行图形的展现。一个叫Tetsuya Nishio的日本专业谜题创作家在同一时间并且没有任何关系,发明了同样的谜题。从此以后,填方块以及图形逻辑谜题的概念应运而生。

1988年,Non Ishida发布了三款名为图窗艺术谜题的游戏而Tetsuya Nishio命名自己的谜题为Oekaki-Logic,意为图片逻辑或者可以说是绘画逻辑。第一批谜题发布于日本的谜题杂志。1990年,英国的James Dalgety继Non Ishida之后发明了名为Nonograms的谜题。发表在了“周日电报”的周刊上。

“周日电报”发布了一本精美的谜题书籍

1990年,来自英国谜题博物馆的James Dalgety继Non Ishida之后发明了一款名为Nonograms的谜题而“周日电报”也开始在其周刊上发布Non Ishida的谜题。

1993年,第一本Nonograms的书籍在日本由Non Ishida发布,与此同时,“周日电报”发布了一款名为Nonograms之书的谜题精选图书。由Gakken,Sekaibunkasha以及其他出版社出版的Nonogram和Oekai-Logic杂志在日本变得非常流行,并且开始在荷兰,瑞典,美国,南非以及其他国家出版。

1994年,Dave Green,也就是康思谜题的现任总裁,在访问东京的时候第一次与这类谜题相遇。随后,与其大学同学,Igor Lerner,也是现任的康思谜题首席技术官,共同开发了谜题的电脑算法,第一款康思黑白填方块便应运而生。

1995年,填方块开始在日本的一些月刊上发布,一些月刊刊登了近100道谜题。日本的谜题出版商Nintendo发现了该类谜题并在Game Boy发布了俩款名为Picross(图片谜语)的系列,在Super Famicom发布了9款(其中8款在俩个月内为其Nintendo Power Super Famicom Cartridge Writer以NP Picross专题的形式发布)。不过,其中只有Game Boy的Mario's Picross在美国进行了发布。

被MAME仿真

1996年,Deniam Corp发布了“日本专业逻辑娱乐中心”,并在来年发布了其续集,俩个版本均是由MAME(多机种街机模拟器)仿真,计算机软件的设计意在保护游戏历史并保证其不过时。

1998年,第一款由康思出品的填方块在德国的一家杂志上发表,该出版商名为Gruner+Jahr AG,也是著名的Stren杂志的出版商。“周日电报”为了提高其谜题竞争力为该谜题选择了新的名字,及Griddlers。

1999年,来自荷兰的VNU(如今更名为Sanoma Uitgevers),来自英国的BEAP(如今更名为Puzzler Media)以及以色列的Nikui Rosh Puzzles均发布了填方块谜题。

第一本月刊

2000年,英国的BEAP(现更名为Puzzler Media)出版的杂志Tsunami,是第一本填方块月刊,而在大洋彼岸的美国,由Sterling Publishing出版的俩本新书“困惑的像素迷题”以及“头脑训练像素谜题”也如期问世。另外,VNU(如今叫作Sanoma Uitgevers)也在荷兰实验性地发布了“日本谜题XXL”的书籍,其在7月发行的“谜题游戏世界”中也包含了20道名为“按数画画”的填方块游戏。

2001年,法国,芬兰以及匈牙利均出版了康思在其国家的第一本填方块月刊。于此同时,由康思制作的填方块也开始进驻了日本,意大利,西班牙以及俄罗斯的混合谜题杂志市场。

如今,康思填方块已经在35个国家发行了相关的杂志与书籍,包括美国,日本,英国,德国,荷兰,加拿大,法国,俄罗斯,波兰,芬兰,丹麦,以色列,匈牙利,奥地利,西班牙,挪威,瑞典,希腊,瑞士,比利时,意大利,澳大利亚,新西兰,捷克,巴西,土耳其,韩国,太过,罗马尼亚,菲律宾,爱沙尼亚,拉脱维亚,秘鲁以及更多的国家和地区。

Pic-a-Pix history

Pic-a-Pix history logo

Conceptis Pic-a-Pix are exciting, language-independent logic puzzles that form whimsical pixel-composed pictures when solved. Challenging and deductive, yet easy to learn and artistic, Conceptis Pic-a-Pix offer the ultimate mix of logic, art, and fun, while providing solvers with many hours of mentally stimulating entertainment.

Two puzzle inventors in Japan

In 1987, Non Ishida, a Japanese graphics editor, wins a competition in Tokyo by designing grid pictures using skyscraper lights which are turned on or off. At the same time and with no connection, a professional Japanese puzzler named Tetsuya Nishio invents the same puzzles. From this, the concept of Pic-a-Pix and picture logic puzzles is born.

In 1988, Non Ishida publishes three picture grid puzzles in Japan under the name of Window Art Puzzles and Tetsuya Nishio names his puzzles Oekaki-Logic meaning picture logic or drawing logic. First puzzles start finding their way into puzzle magazines in Japan. In 1990, James Dalgety in the UK invents the name Nonograms after Non Ishida, and The Sunday Telegraph starts publishing them on a weekly basis.

The Sunday Telegraph publishes a dedicated puzzle book

In 1990, James Dalgety of The Puzzle Museum in the UK invents the name Nonograms after Non Ishida and The Sunday Telegraph starts publishing Non Ishida's puzzles on a weekly basis.

In 1993, the First Book of Nonograms is published in Japan by Non Ishida and The Sunday Telegraph publishes a puzzle collection book titled The Book of Nonograms. Nonogram and Oekai-Logic magazines by Gakken, Sekaibunkasha and other publishers are becoming popular in Japan and starting to be published in the Netherlands, Sweden, United States, South Africa and other countries out of Japan.

In 1994, Dave Green, later to become founder and president of Conceptis Puzzles, visits Tokyo where he gets exposed to these logic puzzles for the first time. Together with Igor Lerner, former colleague and current CTO of Conceptis Puzzles, the computer algorithm is developed, the first BW puzzles are produced and the name Pic-a-Pix is invented.

In 1995, Pic-a-Pix puzzles start appearing in several monthly puzzle magazines in Japan, some of which contain up to 100 puzzles. Nintendo picked up on this puzzle fad a while back and released two Picross (Picture Crossword) titles for the Game Boy and nine for the Super Famicom (eight of which were released in two-month intervals for the Nintendo Power Super Famicom Cartridge Writer as the NP Picross series) in Japan. Only one of these, Mario's Picross for the Game Boy, was ever released in the United States.

Emulated by MAME

In 1996, the Japanese arcade game Logic Pro was released by Deniam Corp, with a sequel released the following year. Both titles are emulated by MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator), computer software designed with the intent of preserving gaming history and preventing vintage games from being lost or forgotten.

In 1998, the first Pic-a-Pix puzzles by Conceptis are published in the German PM Magazine by Gruner + Jahr AG, the publishers of the famous Stern magazine. The Sunday Telegraph runs a competition to choose a new name for their puzzles. Griddlers was the winning name that readers chose.

In 1999, Pic-a-Pix puzzles are published by VNU (currently Sanoma Uitgevers) in The Netherlands, BEAP (currently Puzzler Media) in the UK and Nikui Rosh Puzzles in Israel.

The first regular monthly magazine

In 2000, Tsunami, the first regular monthly magazine dedicated to Pic-a-Pix puzzles was released by BEAP (now Puzzler Media) in the UK and the first two books titled Perplexing Pixel Puzzles and Mind Sharpening Pixel Puzzles were released by Sterling Publishing in the USA. In addition, the pilot issue of Japanse Puzzels XXL was published by VNU (now Sanoma Uitgevers) in the Netherlands, and a special section with 20 Pic-a-Pix puzzles named Paint-by-Numbers is included in the July issue of Games World of Puzzles.

In 2001, additional regular monthly magazines dedicated to Conceptis Pic-a-Pix are published in France, Finland and Hungary. At the same time, Pic-a-Pix puzzles by Conceptis start making their way into mixed puzzle magazines in Japan, Italy, Spain and Russia.

Today, dedicated and mixed puzzle magazines with Pic-a-Pix by Conceptis are published regularly in the 35 countries including USA, Japan, the UK, Germany, Holland, Canada, France, Russia, Poland, Finland, Denmark, Israel, Hungary, Austria, Spain, Norway, Sweden, Greece, Switzerland, Belgium, Italy, Australia, New Zealand, Czech Republic, Brazil, Turkey, Korea, Thailand, Romania, Philippines, Estonia, Latvia, Peru and more.