连数字

连数字 规则

连数字是一款令人兴奋的图形逻辑谜题,当你解完它,一幅美丽的像素画同时也创作完成。这种及推理,艺术和挑战于一身的日本原创益智游戏给玩家提供了无穷无尽的精神娱乐刺激。

连数字是由一个包含了提示数字的网格组成,该网格的背后隐藏了一幅像素画。通过应用纯粹的逻辑思维,解题者决定网格中哪个方格该填涂上,哪个仍然需要保留为空,直到最终揭露出一幅隐藏在背后的画。

康思连数字包含了诸多大小不同,难度迥异的黑白与彩色谜题,可以让你花上几分钟甚至几个小时去解决它。不过,一个小小的错误就可能让你思绪卡住,你可要小心哦...

如果你喜欢数独,填方块或者其它的逻辑谜题,我们相信你一定会对康思连数字爱不释手的!

B&W 连数字

每道谜题都由一个网格组成,网格的一些方格中包含了一些提示数字。每个提示数字,除了"1"以外,都是成对儿出现的。游戏的目的是通过连接提示数字对儿,使得连线的路径长度与提示数字一致(包含俩端含有提示数字的方格),还原一副隐藏在网格背后的像素画。提示数字"1"表示连线路径长度为1个方格长,以此类推。连线的路径可以是水平,也可以是垂直,但是不能交叉。

B&W Link-a-Pix (A) B&W Link-a-Pix (B) B&W Link-a-Pix (C)

Color 连数字

每道谜题都由一个网格组成,网格的一些方格中包含了一些提示数字。每个提示数字,除了"1"以外,都是成对儿出现的。游戏的目的是通过连接提示数字对儿,使得连线的路径长度与提示数字一致(包含俩端含有提示数字的方格),还原一副隐藏在网格背后的像素画。提示数字"1"表示连线长度为1个方格长,以此类推。连线的路径可以是水平,也可以是垂直,但是不能交叉。

Color Link-a-Pix (A) Color Link-a-Pix (B) Color Link-a-Pix (C)

Mega 连数字

每道谜题都由一个网格组成,网格的一些方格中包含了一些提示数字。每个提示数字,除了"1"以外,都是成对儿出现的。游戏的目的是通过连接提示数字对儿,使得连线的路径长度与提示数字一致(包含俩端含有提示数字的方格),还原一副隐藏在网格背后的像素画。提示数字"1"表示连线路径长度为1个方格长,以此类推。连线的路径可以是水平,也可以是垂直,但是不能交叉。

Link-a-Pix

Link-a-Pix rules

Link-a-Pix are exciting Picture Logic puzzles that form whimsical pixel-composed pictures when solved. Challenging, deductive and artistic, this original Japanese invention offers the ultimate mix of logic, art and fun while providing solvers with many hours of mentally stimulating entertainment.

Link-a-Pix is a clue-linking puzzle based on a grid with a pixilated picture hidden inside. Using logic alone, the solver determines which squares are painted and which should remain empty until the hidden picture is completely exposed.

Link-a-Pix puzzles come in B&W and color, and are available in many sizes and difficulty levels taking anything from five minutes to several hours to solve. However, make one mistake and you’ll find yourself stuck later on as you get closer to the solution...

If you like Pic-a-Pix, Sudoku and other logic puzzles, you will love Conceptis Link-a-Pix as well!

B&W Link-a-Pix

Each puzzle consists of a grid containing clues in various places. Every clue, except for the 1’s, is half of a pair. The object is to reveal a hidden picture by linking the pairs and painting the paths so that the number of squares in the path, including the squares at the ends, equals the value of the clues being linked together. Squares containing 1 represent paths that are 1-square long. Paths may follow horizontal or vertical directions and are not allowed to cross other paths.

B&W Link-a-Pix (A) B&W Link-a-Pix (B) B&W Link-a-Pix (C)

Color Link-a-Pix

Each puzzle consists of a grid containing colored clues in various places. Every clue, except for the 1’s, is half of a pair. The object is to reveal a hidden picture by linking the pairs and painting the paths so that the number of squares (including the squares at the ends) and the color of the path is the same as the value and the color of the clues being linked together. Paths may follow horizontal or vertical directions and are not allowed to cross other paths.

Color Link-a-Pix (A) Color Link-a-Pix (B) Color Link-a-Pix (C)

Mega Link-a-Pix

Each puzzle consists of a grid containing B&W or colored clues in various places. Every clue, except for the 1’s, is half of a pair. The object is to reveal a hidden picture by linking the pairs and painting the paths so that the number of squares in the path, including the squares at the ends, equals the value of the clues being linked together. In the case of color puzzles, the color of the path should be the same color as the clues. Paths may follow horizontal or vertical directions and are not allowed to cross other paths.