像素填空游戏

像素填空游戏 技巧

像素填空游戏由一个网格组成,该网格的不同地方会有一些提示数字。每个提示数字都告诉玩家它(以及它本身)周围总共有多少方格应该被填涂。当游戏结束时,一副隐藏在背后的像素画展现出来。像素填空游戏包含了俩款难度不同的题库,基本逻辑以及高级逻辑。基本逻辑谜题只需要玩家一次性考虑一个提示数字而高级逻辑谜题需要玩家一次性考虑俩个提示数字以及它们周边的方格,高级逻辑谜题更具有挑战性。

基本逻辑的像素填空游戏解法步骤分解

基本的像素填空游戏逻辑谜题是对线索提示数字逐一进行分析,通过规则填充或者标记“x”来解出。最好的学习解决像素连接类谜题的方法是找一道已经解好的谜题并且按照下面的步骤从头到尾看一遍。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzle

Up

步骤 1

解决基本的像素填空游戏逻辑谜题的第一步是从线索“0”和“9”开始的-“0”和“9”在网格内,“6”是沿着网格边缘而“4”是在角落中。下面的例子突出展示了一个以“9”为中心的区域。这也就意味着所有的9个方格-包含“9”的方格和其周围的8个-必须涂画上。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

步骤 2

同样,我们可以推测出在角落中的“4”。由于在角上的线索方格周围只有3个临近的方格,被突出显示的区域中所有的4个方格-包含“4”的方格和其周围的3个-必须涂画上。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

步骤 3

下一步让我们检查一下这个被突出显示的区域。在此区域中心的线索方格是“8”并且从上一步我们得知,它的周围已经有8个方格被涂画上了。逻辑推理可以很简单的得出-在突出显示的区域中右侧底角的方格必须为空,我们标记为“x”。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

步骤 4

再让我们看一下在谜题正中间的线索方格“8”。由于我们从上一步得出此方格周围已经有一个标记为“x”的方格,那么在突出显示的区域中剩下的三个方格就必须涂画上。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

步骤 5

现在我们把目光移到在谜题底边的线索方格“5”。在“5”周围的突出显示区域中有6个方格-线索方格“5”及其周围的5个方格。由于在此突出显示区域中已经有一个方格被标记为“x”,那么剩下的2个空方格必须被涂画上。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

步骤 6

同样地,在右上角的线索方格“1”周围已经有一个涂画上的方格,因此在突出显示区域中的剩余的3个空方格必须标记为“x”。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

步骤 7

谜题右下角包含一个线索方格“2”。因为在上一步中,有2个方格已经被涂画上,所以在突出显示区域中的剩余2个方格必须是空的,标记为“x”。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

步骤 8

到现在为止,我们已经解出谜题中的绝大部分,只剩下右侧边缘的线索方格“4”。我们可以看到,在突出显示的区域中,我们已经从上一步中标记了俩个空方格,因此剩下的方格必须被涂画上。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (B)

步骤 9

现在基本的像素填空游戏逻辑谜题已经解完,我们还原出一幅关于马的画。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 9

高级逻辑像素填空游戏解法步骤分解

与基本逻辑谜题不同的是,高级像素填空游戏逻辑谜题包含一些额外的情况:俩个线索将会同时影响到其周围的方格。最好的学习解决高级像素连接类谜题的方法是找一道已经解好的谜题并且按照下面的步骤从头到尾看一遍。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzle

Up

步骤 1

解决高级像素填空游戏逻辑谜题的第一步是识别出重要的起始线索-网格中的“0”和“9”,网格中边上的“6”以及角落中的“4”。在这道谜题中,左上角的“0”意味着在突出显示的区域中的4个方格-包含线索方格“0”以及其周边的3个方格-是空的,我们标记为“x”。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

步骤 2

现在我们可以继续着手解决那些基本逻辑问题。让我们看一下中间上部边缘的“4”。突出显示的区域中包含6个方格-线索方格“4”以及其周边的5个方格。由于这个区域中已经存在了俩个标记为“x”的方格,因此剩下的4个方格必须被涂画上。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

步骤 3

这一步与上一步及其相似只不过突出显示的区域中的线索方格“4”周围已经存在了4个被涂画好的方格,也就意味着剩下的俩个方格必须是空的,我们将其标记为“x”。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

步骤 4

现在我们又遇到了高级逻辑问题。让我们看一下谜题中右边底角的“3”。在此突出显示区域中,线索方格“3”周围包含了4个方格,因此其中的3个必须被涂画上。现在让我们关注下红圈标记的线索方格“5”。由于在突出显示区域中已经存在了3个被涂画的方格,因此另外俩个需要涂画的方格必须在这个突出显示区域的上面,如图所示。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

步骤 5

现在我们继续关注下中间突出区域的“6”。因为在这个区域中,已经存在了6个被涂画的方格,区域中剩下的方格必须是空的,标记为“x”。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

步骤 6

在谜题中间的线索方格“7”又是一个基本逻辑问题。由于在突出显示区域中已经存在了上一步骤标记的俩个“x”的方格,其余的4个空方格必须被涂画上。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

步骤 7

下一步与步骤5很相似,即余下的方格必须是空的,所以标记为“x”。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

步骤 8

现在让我们关注下在谜题右下角的线索方格“5”。在突出显示的区域中,线索方格“5”周围有6个方格-线索方格“5”本身以及其周边的5个方格。由于这一区域中已经有了一个被标记为“x”的方格,因此剩下的俩个空方格必须被涂画上。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (B)

步骤 9

这一步又与步骤5很相似,即余下的方格必须是空的,因此标记为“x”。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 9 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 9 (B)

步骤 10

现在我们已经很接近了这道谜题的末尾。通过我们之前学习的技巧,很显然在突出显示区域中的空格必须被涂画上。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 10 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 10 (B)

步骤 11

我们继续关注谜题的左边,在突出显示区域中的线索方格“3”周围是空的,我们标记为“x”。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 11 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 11 (B)

Step 12

最终,在突出显示区域中的线索方格“6”周围已经存在了3个被标记为“x”的方格,因此剩下的俩个空方格必须被涂画上。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 12 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 13

步骤 13

高级像素填空游戏逻辑谜题已被解出,还原出了一副小男孩的画。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8

Fill-a-Pix

Fill-a-Pix techniques

Fill-a-Pix puzzles consist of a grid with clues in various places. Each clue shows how many of the nine squares - the one with the clue plus the eight around it - should be painted. When the puzzle is completed, a hidden pixilated picture is revealed. Fill-a-Pix puzzles come in two levels, Basic Logic and Advanced Logic. Basic Logic puzzles require analysis of one clue at a time and are straightforward to solve while Advanced Logic puzzles contain additional situations where two clues simultaneously affect each other as well as the squares around them making them very challenging and rewarding to solve.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix step by step solution

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzles are solved by analyzing the clues, one at a time, and painting the squares or marking them with an X according to the rules. The best way to learn how to solve Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix is to see a puzzle solved step by step from beginning to end.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzle

Up

Step 1

The first step in solving Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix is to identify the starting clues - 0 and 9 inside the grid, 6 along the edges and 4 in the corners. The example below shows a highlighted area with 9 in its center. This means all nine squares - the one containing 9 and the eight around it - must be painted.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

Step 2

A similar situation occurs with 4 in a corner. Since a clue in the corner of a puzzle has only three neighbors, all four squares in the highlighted area – the one containing the 4 and the three around it - must be painted.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

Step 3

Let’s examine the highlighted area in the next step below. The clue in the center is 8 and there are already eight squares painted from the previous steps. The logical deduction is straightforward - the bottom-right square in the highlighted area must be empty and is therefore marked with X.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

Step 4

Now let’s look at the 8 in the center of the puzzle. Since it already has one neighboring square with an X from the previous step, the three remaining squares inside the highlighted area must be painted.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

Step 5

We now move to the 5 on the bottom edge of the puzzle. The highlighted area around it consists of six squares - the square with the 5 and the five squares around it. Since the highlighted area already contains a square with an X, the two remaining empty squares must be painted.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

Step 6

Similarly, the 1 in the top-right corner already has a painted square as its neighbor and therefore the three remaining empty squares inside the highlighted area must be marked with X.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

Step 7

The bottom-right corner of the puzzle contains a 2. Since two squares have been painted in previous steps, the two remaining squares in the highlighted area must be empty and are marked with X.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

Step 8

By now we have solved most of the puzzle and the only remaining clue is the 4 on the right edge. As we see, two squares have been marked with X in previous steps so the last remaining empty square in the highlighted area must be painted.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (B)

Step 9

The Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzle is now complete, revealing the picture of a house.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 9

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix step by step solution

Unlike Basic Logic, Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzles contain additional situations where two clues simultaneously affect each other as well as the squares around them. The best way to learn how to solve Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix is to see a puzzle solved step by step from beginning to end.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzle

Up

Step 1

The first step in solving Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix is to identify the starting clues - 0 and 9 inside the grid, 6 along the edges and 4 in the corners. In this puzzle we have 0 in the top-left corner so all four squares in the highlighted area – the one containing 0 and the three around it – are empty and must be marked with X.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 1 (B)

Step 2

We now continue by solving the Basic Logic situations. Let’s look at the 4 in the center-top edge of the puzzle. The highlighted area consists of six squares - the square with the 4 and the five squares around it. Since this area already contains two squares with X, the four remaining empty squares must be painted.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 2 (B)

Step 3

This step is similar to the previous one except the highlighted area around the 4 already contains four painted squares. This means the remaining two squares are empty and must be marked with X.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 3 (B)

Step 4

We now have a case of Advanced Logic. Let's look first at the 3 in the bottom-right corner of the puzzle. The highlighted area around it consists of four squares, three of which must be painted. Now let’s look at the 5 in the red circle. Since there are already three painted squares belonging to it inside the highlighted area, the two additional painted squares must be the ones above the highlighted area as shown below.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 4 (B)

Step 5

We now continue with the 6 in the center of the highlighted area below. Since there are already six painted squares in this area, the remaining square must be empty and is marked with X.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 5 (B)

Step 6

The 7 in the center of the puzzle is our next Basic Logic move. Since the highlighted area already contains two squares with X from previous steps, the four remaining empty squares must be painted.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 6 (B)

Step 7

The next step is similar to step 5, where the remaining square is empty and must be marked with X.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 7 (B)

Step 8

We now move to the 5 on the bottom-right edge of the puzzle. The highlighted area around the 5 consists of six squares - the square with the 5 and the five squares around it. Since the highlighted area already contains a square with X, the two remaining empty squares must be painted.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8 (B)

Step 9

This is another step similar to step 5, where the remaining square is empty and must be marked with X.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 9 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 9 (B)

Step 10

We are now getting close to the end of the puzzle. With what we have learned so far it is immediately visible the empty square in the highlighted area below must be painted.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 10 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 10 (B)

Step 11

Continuing on the left side of the puzzle, the last square in the highlighted area around the 3 is empty and must be marked with X.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 11 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 11 (B)

Step 12

And finally, the 6 in the highlighted area already contains three squares with X so the two remaining empty squares must be painted.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 12 (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 13

Step 13

The Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzle is now complete, revealing the picture of a boy.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix - step 8