像素填空游戏

Flash player support

Due to deprecation of Flash at the end of 2020 we are converting all our games to HTML5 which is supported by all popular browsers. We are planning to complete this process before the end of 2019. In the meantime, in case you have problems enabling Flash on your browser please see these instructions

像素填空游戏 规则

像素填空是类趣味十足的逻辑谜题游戏,当你解完一道题后,你就会发现其实谜题原来是让你还原一幅像素画。这款游戏由Trevor Truran创作,并由康思研发,给谜题玩家提供了一种混合了逻辑思维训练,游戏动手体验,以及艺术作品创作的无穷无尽的精神娱乐刺激。

与扫雷相似的像素填空游戏是由一个网格构成,而其背后隐藏的像素画就是你需要去探求的。通过应用纯粹的逻辑思维,解题者决定应该填涂哪块方格,哪块方格需要空出来,直到完整的揭示出一副像素画。

像素填空游戏这款黑白图形逻辑谜题,提供了多个难度与大小的题库,或许你只需5分钟就可以解决一道谜题,也或许你将会花上数小时来完成它。基本逻辑的像素填空游戏只需要玩家对提示数字进行单一分析,而高级逻辑的版本需要玩家综合俩个提示数字以及它们周边的方格进行分析,提高了游戏的挑战性以及难度。

如果你喜欢填方块,数独或者其他的逻辑谜题,我们确定你会喜欢上像素填空游戏的!

Basic Logic 像素填空游戏

每道谜题都是由一个网格构成,该网格中的一些位置上了放置了提示数字。游戏的目的是涂画提示数字周围的方格,使得被涂画方格的数量(包含提示数字所在方格)与其对应的提示数字数值相同,从而绘画出一幅藏在网格背后的像素画。

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix (B) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix (C)

上面的例子我们可以清晰的看到,提示数字0周围没有方格被填涂,提示数字2周围有俩个方格被填涂,提示数字9周围的所有方格以及它本身都被填涂上了。

Advanced Logic 像素填空游戏

每道谜题都是由一个网格构成,该网格中的一些位置上了放置了提示数字。游戏的目的是涂画提示数字周围的方格,使得被涂画方格的数量(包含提示数字所在方格)与其对应的提示数字数值相同,从而绘画出一幅藏在网格背后的像素画。

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix (B) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix (C)

上面的例子我们可以清晰的看到,提示数字0周围没有方格被填涂,提示数字3周围有三个方格被填涂,提示数字9周围的所有方格以及它本身都被填涂上了。

Mega 像素填空游戏

每道谜题都是由一个网格构成,该网格中的一些位置上了放置了提示数字。游戏的目的是涂画提示数字周围的方格,使得被涂画方格的数量(包含提示数字所在方格)与其对应的提示数字数值相同,从而绘画出一幅藏在网格背后的像素画。

Fill-a-Pix

Fill-a-Pix rules

Fill-a-Pix are exciting Picture Logic puzzles that form whimsical pixel-composed pictures when solved. Invented by Trevor Truran and developed by Conceptis, these puzzles offer the ultimate mix of logic, art and fun while providing solvers with many hours of mentally stimulating entertainment.

Fill-a-Pix is a Minesweeper-like puzzle based on a grid with a pixilated picture hidden inside. Using logic alone, the solver determines which squares are painted and which should remain empty until the hidden picture is completely exposed.

Fill-a-Pix puzzles come in B&W and are available in many sizes and difficulty levels taking anything from five minutes to several hours to solve. Basic logic Fill-a-Pix require analysis of one clue at a time and are straightforward to solve while advanced logic Fill-a-Pix contain situations where two clues simultaneously affect each other as well as the squares around them making these puzzles very challenging and rewarding to solve.

If you like Pic-a-Pix, Sudoku and other logic puzzles, you will love Conceptis Fill-a-Pix as well!

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix

Each puzzle consists of a grid containing clues in various places. The object is to reveal a hidden picture by painting the squares around each clue so that the number of painted squares, including the square with the clue, matches the value of the clue.

Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix (A) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix (B) Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix (C)

In the above example we see no squares are painted around the 0, two squares are painted around the 2 and all squares are painted around the 9 including the square containing the 9.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix

Each puzzle consists of a grid containing clues in various places. The object is to reveal a hidden picture by painting the squares around each clue so that the number of painted squares, including the square with the clue, matches the value of the clue.

Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix (A) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix (B) Advanced Logic Fill-a-Pix (C)

In the above example we see no squares are painted around the 0, three squares are painted around the 3 and all squares are painted around the 9 including the square containing the 9.

Mega Fill-a-Pix

Each puzzle consists of a grid containing clues in various places. The object is to reveal a hidden picture by painting the squares around each clue so that the number of painted squares, including the square with the clue, matches the value of the clue.