信息

使用条款

Conceptis

康思一直信守简单,诚信,直白的原则,所以我们不会列出复杂的法律条款。想要成为我们的会员,玩每周的新谜题,赢取T恤衫,使用论坛或者参加其他的康思社交活动,你只需要阅读并同意我们下面陈述的简单的用户使用条款。我们相信这些条款足以维护大家的权益。

游戏论坛

由于论坛更新的实时性,康思不可能将所有的论坛帖子都进行及时审阅或者确定其正确性。康思不对论坛中的帖子负任何责任并且不能保证它们的准确性,完整性或者有用性。考虑到这点,一旦我们发现相关信息具有非法性,无论是直述或者间接描述,我们都有权删除帖子或者修改帖子。

如果您想成为论坛中活跃的会员,我们的论坛规则也十分重要请阅读这里。如果您发现一些玩家发表的资料令人反感,我们建议您报告给我们论坛相关的负责人。

相关连接

我们网站包含了一些我们无法控制的连接到外网的链接和文件。不过,一旦我们发现如有反动,厌恶或者非法的信息发布,我们将会删除相关的链接或者文件。如果您发现一些链接有让人厌恶之处,请您告诉我们

年龄因素

尽管我们正在努力避免一些不良信息在网站上发布,包含谜题中的图片和论坛中的讨论,但是网站中难免会存在一些不适合13岁以下儿童的信息。因此,在康思网站注册的过程中,我们已经让您确认您的年龄必须大于13岁。如果您还没有到13岁并仍然想注册,请您寻求您父母的帮助,并确保在他们的监护下进行注册。

Terms of use

Terms of use

Conceptis

We believe in a simple, honest and straight-forward approach so we won't drop one of those complicated legal documents. To become a member, play new puzzles every week, win T-shirts, use the forums or participate in other community events, you just need to read and agree to the simple terms of use stated below. We believe they should be enough for what we do here.

Forums

Due to the real-time nature of the forums it is not possible for us to review all messages or confirm the validity of their contents. Conceptis is not responsible for any messages posted and cannot guarantee their accuracy, completeness or usefulness. With that we are authorized by you to remove or modify any data you submitted for any reason we feel constitutes a violation of our policies, whether stated, implied or not.

If you want to become active in the forum it is essential that you also read the complete forum rules see here. In the event that you find material posted by another user objectionable we encourage you to report it to the corresponding forum moderator.

Links

This website contains links to other websites and files which we have no control over. We will, however, remove links to material that we feel is offensive, objectionable or inappropriate as we become aware of them. If you find a particular link refers to an objectionable content, please let us know.

Age considerations

Even though we are making every effort to avoid objectionable content in this website, including the pictures in our puzzles and the discussions in our forums, there is always the possibility that inappropriate items for children under 13 will still be present. Therefore by registering to Conceptis website you confirm that you are 13 years old or over. If you are not yet 13 years old and want to register then please ask one of your parents to register an account and use it under his/her approval.