信息

游戏组件

Conceptis logic puzzle widgets

分享游戏

喜欢我们的游戏组件吗?别忘记把它们分享给你的朋友们!

想要在您的网站,博客或者个人主页添加这些智能的逻辑谜题吗?如今康思在这里为您提供了一套互动性极强的逻辑谜题游戏组件。每个游戏组件都是一条实时的谜题传播途径,而且便于安装并随时更新。其中还包含了 智能交互教程 和实用性规则以及智能交互娱乐介绍。想要安装一个组件,只需从下列目录中选出您所需要的游戏组件,并简单地将相应代码复制粘贴到您的模板或者页面中即可。

Pic-a-Pix

边解题边涂画方格,一幅美丽的像素画即将映入眼帘:这个组件提供了每周更新的黑白填方块谜题游戏。还包含了谜题交互教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/pap-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Sym-a-Pix

寻找对称,涂画方格,发现美丽的像素画:这个组件提供了每周更新的基本逻辑像素填色拼图谜题游戏。还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sap-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Link-a-Pix

寻找线索,涂画路径,发现一幅隐藏的像素画:这个组件提供了每周更新的黑白连数字谜题游戏。还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/lap-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Fill-a-Pix

寻找并涂画相邻方格,创作一幅美丽的像素画:这个组件提供了每周更新的基本逻辑像素填空谜题游戏。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/fap-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Maze-a-Pix

找出迷宫的出口,涂画连接入口与出口的路径,还原一幅美丽的图画:这个组件提供了每周更新的黑白点亮迷宫谜题游戏。还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/map-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Dot-a-Pix

连接每个点,还原隐藏的图画:这个组件提供了每周更新的黑白连点成线谜题游戏。还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/dap-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Classic Sudoku

填充每个空格,使得每一行列宫没有重复的数字:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准数独谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装 代码和谜题规则 以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sud-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Chain Sudoku

填充每个空圆圈,使得每一行列链的数字不能重复:这个组件提供了专业级难度的链数独谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/chain-sud-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

向上

Sudoku variants

填充空格,使得每一行列宫没有重复的数字:这个组件提供了对角线数独不规则数独组合数独2.05奇偶数独大型数独组合数独2.01.1加法数独 等变种,并且每俩天更新一次。还包含了谜题规则游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sud-starter-2/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

向上

Kakuro

填写每个空格使得每一个方格的总和为这个格子上端或者左端的数字:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准数和谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则 以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/kak-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Battleships

通过逻辑推理去发现隐藏在大海里的战舰舰队:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准战舰谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/bat-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Hitori

遮挡方格使得每一行、每一列的数字只能出现一次:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准数壹谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/hit-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Slitherlink

在每个提示的周围,通过利用该提示的数值去完成一个单一回路:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准数回谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sli-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Hashi

通过利用每个小岛的数值把小岛用桥连接起来从而形成一条连续的路:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准岛谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/has-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

CalcuDoku

加减乘除不再是以前那样:这个组件提供了专业级难度的一维算法二维运算多维运算算数数独谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/cal-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Nurikabe

通过利用墙间的提示值去建立相应大小的岛屿:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准数墙谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/nur-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Skyscrapers

根据提示数字安排网格中摩天大楼的位置,使得可视的摩天大楼数量与该数字相等:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准摩天大楼谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sky-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

Tic-Tac-Logic

将X和O填到空格内,使得每一行每一列都没有超过俩个连续的X或者O出现:这个组件提供了专业级难度的标准OOXX谜题游戏,并且每个周一从最简单的谜题开始,每天更新。 还包含了谜题教程安装代码和谜题规则以及游戏交互介绍。

代码:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/ttl-starter-1/1/js&language=zh" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

游戏教程组件

向上

交互教程

Conceptis interactive tutorials

康思还为合作伙伴提供了广泛的游戏交互教程,该教程一步步展示出不同谜题由始至终的解法。想要查看完整的教程列表或者尝试实例请点这里

向上

关于康思组件

康思组件提供了最便捷,最迅速的添加优质交互逻辑谜题及其教程的方式,您可以将它们放到博客和任意网页中。每个组件都是一个实时的谜题传播途径,如今,最好的谜题体验将会吸引更多的游客访问您的页面:

  • 种类繁多的精选谜题
  • 智能交互游戏体验
  • 自动每日或每周更新
  • 支持谜题打印和保存
  • 游戏订制化设置
  • 保存谜题可缩略图显示
  • 游戏状态可在组件中显示

图形逻辑谜题将会在格林尼治时间每周五上午10点自动更新。标准数独将会在格林尼治时间每天上午10点更新,数独变种将会在格林尼治时间每隔俩天的上午10点更新。在下一个版本更新前,玩家均可以娱乐,保存和继续相关谜题,也可以打印出来在纸上进行游戏。这些组件应用于Adobe Flash 9,并且需要玩家安装Flash player9.0.45或者更高版本。目前,虽然组件中没有任何广告,但或许在不久的将来,我们有可能会将广告植入其中。

向上

合作参考

下面是一些运行了我们游戏组件的博客和网页。

向上

Syndication

Game widgets

Conceptis logic puzzle widgets

Share these games

Like our game widgets? Don't forget to share with your friends!

Want to add interactive logic puzzles to your website, blog or personal Internet page? Conceptis offers a suite of web widgets for the most advanced interactive logic puzzles available on the market today. Each widget is a live puzzle broadcast channel, easy to install and with continuously updated content. Installation code for interactive tutorials and usable text for rules and interactive playing are also included. To install a widget, simply copy and paste the corresponding code from the list below into your template or page.

Pic-a-Pix

Paint squares as you solve the puzzle and discover a beautiful pixel-art picture: This widget serves B&W Pic-a-Pix puzzles which are updated each week. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/pap-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Sym-a-Pix

Find the symmetry, paint the blocks and discover a hidden pixel-art picture: This widget serves Basic Logic Sym-a-Pix puzzles which are updated each week. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sap-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Link-a-Pix

Find the way clues are linked, paint the paths and discover a hidden pixel-art picture: This widget serves B&W Link-a-Pix puzzles which are updated each week. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/lap-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Fill-a-Pix

Find which neighboring squares must be painted and create a beautiful picture: This widget serves Basic Logic Fill-a-Pix puzzles which are updated each week. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/fap-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Maze-a-Pix

Discover the path from entrance to exit, paint it, and reveal a real hidden picture: This widget serves B&W Maze-a-Pix puzzles which are updated each week. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/map-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Dot-a-Pix

Connect the dots to reveal the hidden picture: This widget serves B&W Dot-a-Pix puzzles which are updated each week. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/dap-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Syndicate Classic Sudoku

Fill empty squares so each number appears exactly once in every row, column and box: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Sudoku puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sud-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Syndicate Chain Sudoku

Fill all empty circles so that the numbers 1 to 4 (for 4x4 puzzles), 1 to 5 (for 5x5 puzzles) etc. appear exactly once in each row, column and chain: This widget serves progressively difficult Chain Sudoku puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/chain-sud-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Up

Syndicate Sudoku variants

Fill empty squares so each number appears exactly once in every row, column and box: This widget serves Diagonal Sudoku, Irregular Sudoku, Multi Sudoku 2.05, Odd Sudoku, Mega Sudoku, Multi Sudoku 2.01.1 and Sum Sudoku variants which are updated every 2 days. Also available are text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sud-starter-2/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Up

Kakuro

Fill empty squares so each block sums up to the number on its left or on its top: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Kakuro puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/kak-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Battleships

Discover by logic alone where the battleships fleet is hidden in the sea: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Battleships puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/bat-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Hitori

Shade squares so that numbers don’t appear in a row or column more than once: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Hitori puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/hit-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Slitherlink

Surround each clue with lines, according to its value, to form one single loop: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Slitherlink puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sli-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Hashi

Connect bridges between islands, according to their values, to form one continuous path: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Hashi puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/has-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

CalcuDoku

Addition, subtraction, multiplication and division will never be the same again: This widget serves progressively difficult SingleOp, DualOp and QuadOp CalcuDoku puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/cal-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Nurikabe

Partition between clues with walls to create islands with corresponding size: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Nurikabe puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/nur-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Skyscrapers

Arrange skyscrapers in a grid so their skyline is visible according to the clues: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Skyscrapers puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/sky-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Tic-Tac-Logic

Fill remaining squares so there are no more than two adjacent X or O in a row or column: This widget serves progressively difficult Classic Tic-Tac-Logic puzzles which start with very easy on Mondays and are updated every day. Also available are code for interactive tutorial installation and text for rules and interactive playing.

Code:

<script src="http://www.conceptispuzzles.com/index.aspx?uri=channel/ttl-starter-1/1/js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">showPuzzle();</script>

Tutorial widget for this game

Up

Interactive tutorials

Conceptis interactive tutorials

Conceptis also offers for syndication a wide range of interactive tutorials showing how different puzzles are solved step by step from beginning to end. To view the full list and try out live examples please see here.

Up

About Conceptis widgets

Conceptis widgets are the easiest and fastest way of adding quality interactive logic puzzles and interactive tutorials to any blog or web page. Each widget is a live puzzle broadcast channel which provides your visitors with the best puzzling experience available today:

  • Selection of different puzzle families
  • Interactive game play
  • Automatic daily or weekly updates
  • Puzzle printing and saving
  • Customizable gaming preferences
  • Saved puzzle image shown in widget thumbnail
  • Game play status shown in widget callout

Picture Logic puzzles are automatically updated each Friday at 10:00AM GMT. Classic Sudoku and Sudoku variants are updated every day and every two days respectively at 10:00 GMT. Puzzles may be played, saved and resumed until the next update occurs, as well as printed and solved on paper. The widgets use Adobe Flash 9 and require Flash player version 9.0.45 or above on the client side. Currently widgets are ad free though advertisements may be added in the future.

Up

Syndication references

The following is a partial list of blogs and websites running our widgets.

Up